Baseball Posts

So at this point you’ve probably noticed that I’m not writing about much other than baseball lately.  And the regular season doesn’t even start until April!  It may be a phase I’m going through, to be sure, but I’ve started writing elsewhere when I’m writing about baseball.  For now at least I’m calling it the Baseball Economist.

This will allow me to keep a different focus here that keeps with the themes of the blog.  I’ll occasionally post here (and you’ll see in my twitter feed) about what I’m talking about over there, but if you’re interested in baseball at all you’ll want to subscribe to that blog somehow too.  You may see this blog with not much appearing for periods of time when I’m only interested in writing about baseball.  I don’t think it’ll be my only interest for long, though.

 

 

Leave a Reply

