Social Media, New Apps, and Slipped “Tongues”

“Loose lips sink ships.”

That’s an old saying that we all know…if people talk too much they’re likely to reveal something they shouldn’t.  And while my blog is anything but a national security concern, I made some plans this morning that due to some misunderstandings with a new app I had downloaded to my Macbook caused a couple of schedule blog posts to be shared via social media.  Those posts were supposed to (and will) go live next week.

So the cat is out of the bag…this long dormant blog will become active again next week.  That’s all I’m going to say, but thought I should say something since the blog got hits this morning and the publicized posts were already removed.

Monday.  New content arriving Monday.

Leave a Reply

