40. Days. Left.

So it’s Monday which means my morning thoughts are devoted to planning the week (and weeks) ahead and trying to plan what’s needed.

And the countdown continues.

40 days.

That’s not very long.

Part of me is extremely excited about almost being done.  Part of me (maybe the larger part) is nervous about how much work I have to do in those forty days.

So there’s a big paper due on Thursday that I”m not done with yet.  (I know I said I’d get it done last week…this is me, the procrastinator)  And then it’s all capstone all the time for the next 5 weeks.

It’s going to go really fast…and I want to finish well.  Time to get busy with it.

Leave a Reply

