My Pre-Graduation Present: a New MacBook Air

Today at class I’m using my new MacBook Air:

Whatever the task, fourth-generation Intel Core processors with Intel HD Graphics 5000 are up to it. From editing photos to browsing the web, everything happens ultrafast — while using less energy. And all that power isMacbook encased in an incredibly thin 0.68-inch unibody design that weighs only 2.38 pounds

via Apple – MacBook Air.

It’s exciting to have a new computer…the first laptop I’ve bought for personal use only in over 15 years.

I like it already, and am looking forward to using it going forward.  I named it Desmondo.

 

Leave a Reply

