I Could Blame the Polar Vortex…

…but I’d be lying.

You may have noticed, if you’re reading regularly, that I haven’t posted much lately.  In fact May was the month with the least posts since I started blogging last year.

And I really have no excuse.

For the last couple of weeks I’ve been under-motivated and underproductive, despite that it’s been an easier few weeks for school.

I’m regrouping at the moment, trying to regain my bearings. My schedule hasn’t been working out too well, and I’ve been up and down on sticking with it. Part of me wants to go back to the beginning on it, wipe the board and start over. I don’t know that I have the force of will to do that or not.

I’ll be trying to get back on top of things now, and Lord willing you’ll see more posting.

Leave a Reply

