Accounting Backwards

So this coming weekend it’s back to Accounting.  BUS651, Performance Measurements and Control Systems.

Professor this time is back to Paul Wayvon, who impressed me greatly in the last class because he made accounting interesting, which I wasn’t sure was possible.

This is supposed to be a harder class, perhaps the hardest of the second half besides the all-encompassing capstone project.

I’m looking forward to this one, despite my concerns about the workload going forward.  Just from the title of the course I’m confident that I’m going to walk away with a bunch of helpful information and tools for work.  And that’s why I’m in school, right?

I’m sure I’ll have more about the course after the first weekend.  So stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

