Subscribing and Saving at Amazon…

My wife just was published!  She wrote an article over at the Thrifty Couple about how we utilize Amazon Subscribe and Save for our family:

The UPS delivery woman knocks briskly on my door a lot around the beginning of the month, leaving my porch filled with awkwardly stacked boxes. That’s because my Amazon Subscribe and Save order arrives between the 1st and 7th every month. I love Subscribe and Save.

via Maximize Amazon Subscribe and Save to Receive Even Better Discounts.

Leave a Reply

