Failing Away!

For those who missed it when I posted the first time, my goodly wife Theresa is blogging over at 25 Failures about her big initiative this year.  Here’s a short list of the projects she’s already decided to attempt this year:

I’m really excited for her (and proud!) this year.  She’s got creative energies flowing like I haven’t seen in some time, and it’s such a joy to watch her throw herself into failing enough to succeed.  I’m starting to wonder whether she’ll make it to 25 Failures before the end of the year with all the success I think she’s going to have!  (See rules of the project HERE.)

Leave a Reply

