Home[work] for the Holidays!

Posting will be light and short this week.  Most of my readers are spending time with family and celebrating the birth of Jesus.

It has been a whirlwind of a month already.  Times to the gym so far:  1.  Now that the Samaritan board meeting is behind me, though, I should be able to get back into something resembling my “normal” crazy level.

I have homework.  Lots of it.  Both for business writing and for finance.  I’ll post some next week about the projects.  Some of them are making my brain hurt already and everything is due the second week of January.

For now, there will be a few short posts over the next few days and some interesting seasonal items.  We finally got our tree decorated last night and, though we’re still terribly behind, we’re working through our Christmas prep.

Christmas Tree

Leave a Reply

