Homework

So until recently, I’d found that it wasn’t too hard fitting homework into my life.  I was in a groove, and work was manageable, and was tempted to think things were going to be this easy for a while.

Then I let a week go by without moving work for two classes.  And things heated up at work and we’re prepping for a board meeting.  And now I feel like I’m drowning.  Or maybe not quite that bad.

So I don’t have much time to write, and I haven’t been reading enough to send on links.  And that’s OK.  It will get better.  And as of Friday there’s only a year left of school!

Class this Friday!  Time to get the game face on and get back on top of the work.  Prayers and encouragement welcome.

Oh, and I won’t bore you with the notes in my head from the chapter on understanding Balance Sheets that has my attention less than riveted.

Leave a Reply

